FAQ

What happens if the service I ordered was not completed?

In this case, the money will be returned to your balance, since we do not withdraw it immediately, but "freeze" it until the order is completed.

Why do I enter the amount in the "Collaboration" section when adding my channel?

This amount is the reward for which you are ready to read incoming messages from other bloggers. Since they pay for this, they won’t write you all kinds of nonsense, but only specific proposals. You will only receive money if you answer. If a person is too annoying and his offer does not suit you, you can block such a user. And unlock if you change your mind.

If you do not respond within 3 days, the money will be returned to the sender’s balance.

How can I trust the buyer when selling him my channel, he won’t cheat?

All your channels go straight to our Google account, after which we transfer it to the buyer. Instructions with the procedure will be sent to you in private messages from the Site Administration.

How can I technically transfer my channel to you when selling?

Step-by-step instructions is here.

Is it possible to sell advertisements through you and find advertisers?

Yes, of course. You can specify all your advertising formats and their rates both in the Media Kits section or by using a ready-made advertising offer on the Brand Deals platform.

Why is the withdrawal fee between 2% and 3%?

This is not our whim, but the requirements of the payment system. Think about it, you deposited money, didn’t purchase anything, then withdraw it, and we have to pay for it?

I haven't found the answer to my question... I have a suggestion for a new feature...

For other questions and suggestions, please contact Support Team.

Also subscribe to our channel in Telegram – all news about the project will be there.